The number 111-This Is Getting A Little Scary

Okay, now this is getting a little scary.  For almost 5-6 months now I have been seeing the number 111 show up on everything.  I first realized this when I was out in my car.  I would glance down at my digital clock, and suddenly, it always seemed to read 1:11.  Another time, I was so happy that this didn’t happen, when I noticed the license plate of the car in front of me had the number 111 on part of the plate!  Another day, I went to pick up  the kids at school like I always do,  and I’m driving through the back streets to the school.  I look to my left at a random house ,and  there right on the overhang of the front door-111!!!  Okay, now this was getting too creepy.

Then there as the time the powerball jackpot was 111 million.  I just had to play-but nothing!   Unfortunately,  I guess 111 doesn’t mean I’ll win powerball.   Again, I played the Wii with my sister -in- law the other night and we were bowling.  My score board read 111-I freaked!  About a couple of weeks ago,I went looking through my pictures of long ago trips to Lancaster County, PA.  Ahhh, I was just enjoying the beauty and reminiscing, when I came to an old picture of my husband  coming out of a gas station.  The gas price behind his head read $1.11. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Now I’m seeing the number when I’m just relaxing in my living room.  I’ll just happen to look up at the tv screen when the digital clock changes instantly from 1:10 to 1:11, as I’m staring at it!  It’s even freakier when I see 11:11!!  One time, I was driving down the road toward home and looked at the clock in my van and saw 1:14 and after I let out a sigh of relief, I look up and there on the digital clock on the liquor store, in bright red numbers-1:11!  My clock was off!!!

What does this mean for me?  Of course I had to look this up, hoping it was “good” news. I guess other people have had this happen to them, too.  They say it has to do with a “higher purpose”, angels and the like.  Actually, I just realized there are more articles out there I didn’t see before, so I’m going to have to read these.  Let me know if any of you reading this has had a similar experience.  I am just hoping it doesn’t mean something bad is going to happen to me on January 11th, or November 1st.

 I’ll let you know if I see this number in the future.  Very interesting!  Good…I just looked at my word count and it’s 415…and the time…2:02.  Whew!!! So far I’m safe. Take care.  Cheryl   

 

One comment on “The number 111-This Is Getting A Little Scary

  1. Thanks for commenting on my 111 post – I’m relieved to hear someone else is going through this too. It’s difficult for anyone else to understand how this number can affect you!

Leave a Reply

