Have a Happy Healthy New Year

Hoping everyone out there has a happy healthy new year.  I plan on making some big changes this year with myself and for my family.

This coming new year, I plan on setting some serious goals, not just for my artwork, but for trying new things.  Eating at different restaurants,visiting different sites, maybe even go to a contra dance!  

Well, I am still trying to figure this whole blog thing out still, and I want to post some pictures of my artwork.  When I figure this out, I will be posting many pictures here.  Crossing fingers!!!!

If this works, this is a picture I made for my husband for Christmas.  It is silhouettes of my three kids.  I loved the way it came out.

Well enjoy and be safe.  Bye for now.  Cheryl

Leave a Reply

